memories of angels

By angels

Dirty lady

aside from the normal parenting rounds ...you know the ironing housework blah blah. Today turned out to be a good day :) Kane my mum and stepdads missing pooch was rescued after a week of being missing. He's now safe and sound at home with a brand new chip in him. I've got to admit I really had lost hope for him coming home in one piece.
I went to up the stables today to cover for my mum, to muck out her stunningly white Arab cross conemara pony. The views at the farm are stunning especially with the clear red skies, low fog and lovely moon we had this afternoon. So after a good clean out I managed to catch a few nice shots of the scenery and had my blip for the day, and then I saw echo.
Sorry mum! You see echo has been stabled due to a sore leg this last few weeks getting a wee run around for an hour a day in the indoor arena until she's mended. As it was so nice I stupidly thought yeah put her in the outdoor......she aint white no more lol a good roll in the mud apparently was what the vet would've ordered. Enjoy the groom mum will give you tomorrow echo xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.