Lifeasweknowit

By Blakeney

Hare today....

It was only a matter of time before a hare made an appearance in my blips. We have quite a drove (collective noun for hares apparently) around the house and garden - at least ten at the last count. This one was bought a few years ago from a chap who was carving them by the side of the road in Norfolk.

Desperation is creeping in as I search for blip subjects. I'm working in the office at home all this week, so apart from walking the dogs I'm not getting out much. Heather, our decorator of choice, is painting our bedroom at the moment - perhaps I can take a snap of her tomorrow. She has brought colour charts with her today in the vain hope that Paula and I might reach a decision tonight (forward planning is not our strength).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.