Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Eye spy!

After a break of just over 10 months and a little chat with Dancing Ninja, I started running again this morning. My oh my, it was tough. My legs and brain adopted the usual pace very quickly, almost as if I hadn't been away, my heart and lungs protested very loudly!!! After a few minutes walking (I'm surprised I didn't keel over!) I managed to get myself into a pace that all of my anatomy was happy with, the only downer was I couldn't find my ipod, still can't find my ipod! Very annoying!!

After so many nice comments about my eyes recently, I was kind of studying them today. They're ok! :D

A change from now on, back to my usual stuff I think! I will continue to do a little SP now and again, after all I want to start getting some pics of me in the photo album too. My little quest for inner peace in front of the camera is definitely working, I'm more relaxed, even if I don't like all of the shots I'm getting! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.