Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

The Wellington Arms

I walk past this pub every morning on my way to work (and very occasionally during the day), and have often wondered what it's like inside! It's one of the few public houses in Weymouth that hasn't fallen victim to these big super chains like Witherspoon. However, I don't think I would ever go in there...why? Because whenever I've walked past during the day, it's always seemed a little bit "seedy"! It probably isn't but happily I'm not one of those thoroughly modern girls who have no problem venturing into a pub on her own. So, as my husband and I very rarely venture into town in the evening anymore, I'm not likely to ever find out what it's really like inside! Just thought I'd share that with you!! Have a good day all x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.