And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Bridles!

How very dare they not come out with all that lovely food laid out for them! never mind they will be back as soon as my camera is put away ;0/ I do love my birds and feed them twice a day, with not getting out much they bring me alot of enjoyment and sometimes I sketch them :) at the moment we have a tailless black bird Dave feeds him extra worms and he is doing rather well and slowly his tail is growing back:) we have about 6 regular black birds 2 doves a couple of wood pigeons, blue-tit long tailed tits, a creepy crow he does look funny pecking at the fat balls :) we also have robins sparrows and a very greedy squirrel :) The reason for a garden blip is I had to go to the walk in clinic today to get some antibiotics but it wasn't as easy as that she had to lance the culprit and put a large dressing on it its on my tummy and its very painful so im now on 4 500mg flucloxacillin an hour before meals! I have too go back to the docs on Thurs at 10am to see how it is and get it redressed. So to cheer myself up I bought myself some funky bright boot slippers so cosy :) Dave not impressed with them but he don't have to wear them :P Thanks for your lovely complements yesterday means alot.


love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.