Bliptures from jayman888

By jayman888

The Reality of a Posh Kensington Address

I had a meeting with an 'international trading company' with offices with a VERY posh address in Kensington today. When I got to the said address I couldn't locate the offices so I called my contact.

He met me took me to the company offices...

We discussed a possible product launch that will involve these guys spending £300,000 with me on a national advertising campaign.

I've been doing this job long enough to know how to look for evidence at every meeting to qualify potential clients and weed out the time wasters.

This is the first time in 15 years I've had to climb over real bags of rubbish to get to business meeting. I very nearly refused to go into the house/office.

I shan't be holding my breath for this deal to drop....


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.