Tro mo shùilean 'sa

By FionaR

River at Seaton Park

Went for a long walk with my friend Levi this afternoon! we were out with our cameras for a good 2 hours strolling around the streets and parks of Old Aberdeen. it was VERY cold and my fingers were almost purple holding my cameras but i got some lovely shots if i may say so myself :P I did some slow shutter speeds today again but during the day this time (which was good practice) and got some cool results! Here are some more pics i took as i had another successful day for pics!

On another note...some of the girls were in college and some were working so now we're all going to have dinner and watch some movies..."whats your number" and "17 again" ... got some pop corn and some cola and some blankets! :) College is ging to be exciting this month too as i've started the second block of courses so i get to decide on all my project ideas! Better get my Creative thinking cap on!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.