Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Little muse....

I don't have to beg or bribe any of my children or even baby Jake to pose,I just get the camera out of the bag and they are moths to flames !! Lady Boy Hudson (Sarah) does some fabulous portraits,I felt inspired by her,she said 'jfhkjdfhkdjhkjfhkfhf' it was translated for me ( she lives opp'north) to 'Go practice' so I have.We only had a dim standard lamp and a cream fleece picnic blanket... and of course Lucy,she could not wait to help me....Anyway,it was fun.. but compared to Lady boys's they are pap :D but fun trying pap..... Thank you Sarah :D
Zoe came over today with Jake,we had scrambled egg on toast,so did the dogs as Jake found they licked his toes if he continually dropped his lunch on the pooches heads...win win situation...... IF one likes their toes tampered with by two small dogs.
DDLC,Moon and Mrs Neurotic also stopped by for a coffee and a sit down... which we did... and carried on doing for 2.5 hours.
There is nothing else to report here x

p.s .... regarding me mocking my northern friend.. this is NOT a dig at accents,so don't bother getting offended for the sake of it,it is an in joke between a few of us..... there,that spoilt a moan or two ;) hahhahahhahaha xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.