Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

B is for....

Blackberry of course. Sometimes I'm not sure if it is a curse or a blessing but mostly I wouldn't be without it - makes my work life easier when I'm out of the office and I'm normally quite good about not letting it take over my personal time.

I got the case from Paperchase, really love the bright colours and it helps not having an identical blackberry case as everyone I work with as well as Gary at home, saves confusion!

As a gadget, I much prefer my iphone which I have for personal use - I'm not allowed to download any apps to the blackberry as it's on the work system so it is no fun at all unlike my own phone which is full of different apps.

The crazy thing is that even though I carry two phones with me all the time - I hate being on the phone, much prefer tweeting or facebooking, or even speaking face to face!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.