Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Spiral

As I was up on the 7th floor anyway... I thought it's probably been long enough since my last staircase shot that I could get another one in now! I was bad though - I've been following a book called '52 Small Changes' the premise is that we make all these big new year's resolutions and then have a hard time sticking to them, so the idea here is that you bring in one small change a week all year... the change for a few weeks ago was to be more active and only get the lift if you had more than 7 flights of stairs up or 9 flights down... so starting on the 3rd floor and going to the 7th using the lift was bad! In my defence, I was responding to a First Aid call so I had to be quick - honest!!!

Anyway, you can see by the pic that I did take the stairs back down...
In other news - I have fallen out with the trains tonight - took me over an hour longer to get home than it should have done - and Haymarket is not currently a pleasant train station to be stuck on the platform of in sub zero temperatures!!!!

On a plus though - Dad picked up my camera and so far so good - it will actually take a picture again - would have been nice to know what was wrong with it rather than just being told that new parts were fitted!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.