Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Sparkles

Having to get up at 8.30 on a Sunday is bad enough but when I didn't go to bed until almost 4am it was tough!!! Off to Glasgow I go to a Jewellery making workshop with A. While it was really enjoyable and I am pleased with my finished articles, I was a little disappointed that I didn't learn anything new!

I decided to make use of the rest of the day by sorting out my wardrobe - a pile to get rid of as it's too big, one to get rid of as the clothes have been worn to death and are either out of shape or torn and a pile to keep - well if you've ever seen my wardrobe, this is no easy task - and the 5 hours spent were not quite enough!!! It did mean that I had to try everything on.... I think I'm quite pleased that a lot of my old dresses fit again with some being way too.

Oh - and this is day 600... how? Guess it shows that I should keep on top of my blipping and not miss milestones - I might have made more of an effort!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.