Emz sketchbook

By Emz

30 day challenge Day 10 - Childhood memory

There are so many childhood memories which makes it hard to choose a single one but the best one I could share was my very first memory. I remember being at nursery (would of been 3 or 4) and I was playing with one of my friends by the water basin. We each had this same figure of Moglie and we were having a competition - which one would sink to the bottom the fastest when we threw them in the water. I just remember it being so much fun and would play with him in the sink and the bath at home all the time.
I love the fact I can keep something from such an early stage in my life and able to remember something from it. That makes it really precious to me and kind of amazing too. I could never throw it away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.