Devon

By devon

Lifestyles Behind The Pass

Did some preliminary shots today for a restaurant lifestyle job at the Muse, where I used to work as a server's assistant. I don't think these shots are good enough for the job, but it was nice to get in the space and work with the light. I'll be suited up in chef's gear and trying not to get knocked over in the kitchen on Saturday night.

I uploaded the rest of the photos here.

On an unrelated note, a friend today told me to get over myself and be normal, and that I should stop calling myself an artist. It got me thinking back to a seminar I saw about the values a person considers important to their well-being, and I asked myself the question:

How many people just can't understand what makes other people happy?

Another friend at about the same time, told me that her life is amazing right now. I have one thing to say in response to that...

If that's true, never become normal babe...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.