snapped by a curious mind

By iphigenie

Fixed view

This was my main view for most of the trip, the back of the head of Mr Curious Senior, i.e. his dad. I bet he'd be surprised to know he is a blip celebrity.

I dont know why I took this picture but it tickled me :D

The van was full with 8 bikes (some on a rack), bags for 3 people, bags of food, a cooler full of more food etc etc so I was in some odd space and spent most of my time with my legs on top of bags - it looked more cozy than it was.

We made it to the house first from our party. The house is up a dirt track in a development way up in the hills and away from everything. Beautiful landscape but rather isolated and not much to do straight from the doorstep. No internet so things will get tricky especially since I am doing the 30 day challenge in August.

I guess it means a trip a day to a cafe in town :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.