Felt a bit creepy taking this picture, but oh well :P

Today was a pretty good day, had double geography in the morning, which is normally not something to be enjoyed but it was alrigth today, learnt about why it's so flippin cold at the moment and all that jazz. This was followed by two hours of nothing, so I went on youtube and watched the same videos I had watched this morning. Then it was on to another 2 hour section of my day :P Recreation, no idea whether it is actually compulsary or not, the teachers say it is in the first few weeks/ months of the year, and then everyone just gives up, but ohwell, I fancied some exercise as I havnt been out on my bike barely at all recently. I did some intervals which were actually quite tiring, but pretty good, a 5 minute run on level 8 difficulty, where I got up to 30mph in the last 10 seconds with a sprint and a fitness test. The fitness test was 12 minutes of varying resistance, ranging from level 6 to 9, I didnt really try very hard cos there is no air circulation in the fitness room at school and I didn't want to get absolutely drenched in my own sweat, so I just tapped out a steady pace, staying around 16 to 18 mph. My result was "Superior".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.