id:FOR

By FOR

EH6 5HE - Wrong Turn

Some day I took a wrong turn to Jane Street. It happens a 2 months ago, but I´m not sure. I met this place with "One Way" sign at that time.
Today I came back and was trying to catch moving lights from cars. There is infrequent traffic around 6.30 pm of course :-D
I took a more expositions when I didn´t catch the moving cars ;-)

I used the raw file in my camera again and made the post-crop vignetting. That´s the software post-production but the vignetting making an atmosfear :-)

Here is my wrong turn to Jane Street at today´s blip.

It ´s little bit difficult to find the theme in these days, especially if you´re working during the day and you have only a dark and night hours to shoot ;-) But possibilities are here...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.