As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Lumiere

A rather hasty Blip tonight - as usual. I've had a friend round to visit and although they didn't stay as long as anticipated they did bring pizza so I'm not complaining. A couple of hours of chat and catch-up and they went on their way again.

I had to have a quick play with the camera - my sheet of nice shiny black perspex arrived today and I could hardly leave it wrapped up until tomorrow. I'll need to spend a bit more time on the next attempt - my lighting arrangement needs adjusting and the blasted stuff is a dust magnet. Oh and I could do with polishing the perfume bottle :)

I'm wondering if this anti-static spray is any good and whether it would be worth using it on the perspex - if anyone can offer any advice/suggestions I'm all ears.

Oh yes - before anyone says anything- it's not as straight as it could be......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.