Snapped !

By Laur

Scones & Jam

Hello you ,

Today was a sad sort of day , where not a lot went right . My company mark was abissmal , everyone seems ill , my curtains fell down and I feel rather fat. Plus i really can't stop thinking about a certain someone which is annoying and rather pathetic as it has led to all work being abandoned and me sitting in my room listening to the mamma mia soundtrack , wishing my life were a musical . On the upside I went for Coffee with meg today which was quite lovely and we talked about her campaign plans and had a general gossip , we were also both wearing red jeans so I just quickly took a snap of mine as there wasn't much else worth photographing about today . I will try and listen to my company lecture this evening but i'd rather listen to abba ...

Stay Close , I love you x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.