I Love HIS Creation!

By Marie51

From The Other Side of The Door Way

A previous photo, from a previous walk that I took of this little Island showed a close up of a "door way" through the rock. Through the "door way" you can see the rest of the beach and the hill.

In this photo, it's the same Island and the same "door way", but taken from the other side. I was stood on the hill above the beach to take this photo So, now through this "door way", you can see out to the sea. Where you now see the water on the other side of this "door way", this was where I stood when the tide was right out to take the previous photo.

Now I've given you two views from one "door way". View from the sea looking to the beach and hill. Then view from the beach and hill looking out to the sea.

Hope you enjoy the view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.