Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

CTRL Freak

I know I'm a CTRL freak.
I need to be in CTRL, that's all.
I like to be the one behind the wheel CTRL-ing the car.
I like to CTRL my own appointments and timings, being late sends me out of CTRL.

I don't like it when I am not in CTRL at all.
I sometimes lose CTRL.....breath in, breath out.....be calm, regain CTRL

There are some things I would like to CTRL-X out completely.
There are other I would love to CTRL-V around a lot more.
Maybe I'm being a bit too CTRL-O here.
Ah well, always good to try something CTRL-N.

I need to keep my use of the CTRL button under CTRL otherwise it'll more than just fade!

...and as typical man, I'm a bugger with the remote CTRL for the telly ;)


Hollowspy
(Alt+F4)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.