Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Uh-oh

My intention was to produce another pretty nature blip today, but that failed as I was stuck in the library most of the day doing work. I then had a pilates class and after that it was dark.

So here's my blip - a ceiling. My housemate rang me saying to go quick to her room. I did, and was shown this - water was running down the walls. She rang the landlord who came to inspect, and said "I will look properly tomorrow".
He is USELESS.
Since I moved here in september I have had no working shower, and a bath takes half an hour to run. I have to use a vanity unit as a desk. Our tv hasn't worked for months. He hasn't domesticated the kitchen. The list goes on.

I really hope they get her ceiling sorted asap - it looks terrible, like it could collapse any minute. Wonder how long the leak upstairs has been there because it's clearly been plastered over before now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.