1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Last Minute Photo

It's 9:30pm and I don't have a photo. Seb is asleep (not really but I need to leave him in bed), it is dark and I have no inspiration. Turn the front security light on and hope like hell my flash illuminates the pansies lol

Awful awful day. Another awful day. I got through it though with a little help from a friend and that is all I really needed. I needed to vent and she was there. Even if I have been foul of late, she was there for me. It gets better. It always gets better.

Seb is beautiful. First day back at daycare next week, subsidy sorted through his early start programme. Might have to find the money for the first week but he will be covered for every week after. Big weight off my shoulder. We went into daycare today for a visit and he was so excited he didn't want to leave. This is a great thing. Sad for me, but so great.

Better attend the crying child. He sounds sad :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.