Whats in my purse

I have don't this a few times but never published it? what the hell is in my bag?

My wallet - with loads of discount cards and credit cards but no money
Hand sanitiser
Tea bags
Busness card holder - with business cards inside
Moleskin x 2
Pen (usually about 5 but only one this time)
Head phones
Wallet hanger
My makeup bag (empty of course)
Hand cream
Nail oil
Bus ticket x 3
Deodorant
USB thingy
Dental floss
Hair clip x 2
Allergy nose spray
Ibuprofen
Gloves
Joint care pills
Lipgloss x 5 !!! I never use it though
Lip balm x 2 I use them both
Danish money ?. uhhh
Face powder
Camera lens cloth x 2
iPhone
Drug prescription note
Receipt x 3
Gum
Mints
Kleenex
My camera would be in there too obviously.

What a load of rubbish?? Have tidied it up now :)

H

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.