From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

A lens

I had no idea what to blip today, I took some shots of me in another woolly hat but then I thought me again that's boring, I tried to make Rex wear my hat but surprisingly he wouldn't sit still, was a pink hat with a bobble on can't blame him really can you!!!! The word scarred or is it scared springs to mind!! Poor little chap!! So the lens it was.

I do believe we have more snow on the way tomorrow that means more sledging yipppeeee gonna tackle the hill hopefully kids will have to go to school so no one will be on MY hill!!! the kids will be off school and we can all enjoy it together!!!

Keep warm my lovelies got a busy one today so may not get round to commenting, if not will catch you all tomorrow!!

:) x

thanks for all your lovely comments yesterday on bryns woolly hat it made spotlight Whitttt whhhooooo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.