And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

Peasholm Park.

Hi guys, not my best blip but its better than an empty day all the snaps I took today are pretty cr@p! went to docs at ten got it cleaned and redressed she said I have to keep an eye on it she said it can go either way what ever that means! Im off for a lie down now these antibiotics don't agree with me. Made the family Mac and cheeses tonight with garlic pizza as for me im off to my good friends for dinner followed by putting the world to rights! got a lovely surprise last night my old neighbours need taking to London to there other property in Chelsea next week so we are taking them and staying there for 2nights :) I have never been to London and I am 29 :0) im soooooooo excited should get a few good blips those days :) hope your all having a fab day, thanks for all your comments on yesterday blip, after hubby took a look at it he said you lot will wonder what position I am in or may even think I have one leg! men!!!

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.