Only in Melvaig!!!

After the disappointment of the carpet cleaner not working on Sunday I tried again today with another model.

Beth has 3 beautiful rugs which I decided to clean outside because it was such a beautiful day and I did not fancy being inside all day shampooing carpets. managed to clean the living room and hall but felt too tired to do any more after our late night at the ceilidh.

After a lot of manoevering of plugs and extensions I managed to clean the carpets outside. It was worth all the hasssle - what a brilliant day.

Doing all this while Beth is away to the vet at Conon with Dimairt. He has been limping quite badly since I arrived and it was confirmed that he has arthritis in his shoulder and will need to be retricted in his movement for 2 to 3 months. Poor wee soulie!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.