The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Ice Ice Baby....

I came across a small hose that had burst today and the spray has been spraying all over some branches of a tree, the patterns of the icicles were just the job for blipping.

I forgot to tell you all that yesterday I had to drive home as I forgot that I was to attend a hospital visit, all went well, so well in fact that the Doctor has stopped one of my Blood Pressure pills completely as well as a Super Lip anti-cholesterol tablet, he has also reduced my other Blood Pressure pill by half and in ten weeks I should be off them all. So that is what losing 5st 5lbs does for you, mind I will have to take Multi Vitamins for the rest of my life, but hey ho, can't be bad at least my travel insurance will reduce.

Very cold down here tonight so I don't think I will be going too far from the fire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.