Re-Vision: A Photo Journal

By shellkaysm

Challenge: Portrait

Since today was my "day off" (which tends to be busier than most, ironically), my option for a portrait had to be Bailey. I got a few shots of him sitting at the front door, looking out at the blanket of snow. I got a few of him sitting on the stairs soaking up the sunshine. & I got bunches of him giving me the perfect excuse to not make the bed! He lifted his head for only one snap, so this was the most portrait-like shot of the day!

Now I'm going to try to finish organizing the spare bedroom/office. I've already spent a couple of hours in there. It's the place everything that seems to have no home ends up until even shutting the door doesn't allow me to ignore the clutter. Really needs a bookcase, shelving, or something to act as more storage in there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.