Woof Woof

Hello Blippers Fergus here.

I am like Craig's little brother (In that when all the kids had flown the family nest, my (And Craigs) Mum decided she would get me). I am currently staying with Craig at Aunty Kay's house - I really like it here and don't think I want to go home, in fact when Mum gets back from her holidays I try to run back into Kay's and hide because Kay spoils me rotten.

Me and Craig get on very well, and he keeps telling me how much he hates all the other Doggies he knows, but that's ok as he has a massive soft spot for me (As you can tell from him letting me blip).

Anyway, I shall be hijacking the blip for the next few days as Craig is feeling a little under the weather with the dreaded Ebola (As he keeps saying - But Aunty Kay says it's just man flu). I think he should just relax and let himself be properly ill to clear it but he wont listen to me.

Night Blippers

Woof x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.