Here we go again!

By MI

Rue de Constantine

The Canadian Cultural Centre and the British Council, plus the University of London Institute in Paris (ULIP) have adjoining buildings on the rue de Constantine, very near Les Invalides.

I gave a talk at ULIP this evening to a great audience who had lots of interesting questions for me. We had a nice dinner afterwards with friends and some colleagues I hadn't seen in a long time. It was a very good day, and to top it all off, our leaky pipe is even fixed!

This is definetely the more meaningful photo for me for today, but I took a couple other "postcards" of Paris that I've added to my blipfolio. Please take a look here and here if you feel like seeing the golden dome of Les Invalides. (I hope this works, my first attempt at using the blipfolio).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.