A Thousand Days

Well, I made it to my thousandth blip with no gaps. Of course I had great plans as to what I might blip today, but rain, wind and very poor light stymied them. It had to be droplets because that's all there was, but I couldn't achieve a clear refractory image. The loop of fibre was 9 mm across and was a natural found item. The figures were cloned from another photo taken at the same time. One was stretched a bit.

My thanks and admiration to Joe and his team. This is an excellent site, which has grown and developed at an impressive rate since I have been here. Thanks also to my subscribers and all who view and comment on my journal. Cheers to my Blip friends. You know who you are, I pester you almost daily.


Happy Birthday, FirehorseMia!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.