Paperdoll Debris

By jesafly

Beach Sunset

Watching the western sky tonight was magical. The fluffy white clouds appearing to drift out from where the sun was going down was quite pretty. But then the light changed, and the clouds began to softly glow, increasing the intensity of colour until they were glowing like red hot coals in the sky.

I got some nice shots of the sky at that stage, looking quite brilliant, but I like the variation of colour in this one, and the context provided by the silhouetted trees.

I'm preparing for an interview next week, and trying to get my website live, so I've been a bit slack taking photos, and slacker still uploading them. Here's a few I back-blipped this evening:

City Sunset
The Mighty Rex
Blue Trees
and a Gruesome Meal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.