My Life 2012...

By SophM22

Winter wonderland...

Just to jump on the bandwagon with everyone else, I am putting up a snowy photo! This is my back garden this morning, very cold and snowy and extremely icy! I will stay inside all day and not go out... It is toooo cold :-( freeeeezing. I am not going to moan on about the snow because I like it and it is what Winter is all about!

I have got so much Uni work to do today and I am not looking forward to it. I feel so snowed under but we have only got 8 weeks of lectures left and then it's the big wide world! So much work to do before now and then. That is my mission today :-) get some Uni work done, mainly reading for my dissertation! Boring hell but I guess it is better than going outside and getting cold!

Hope you have a good day xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.