As I see

By elainearora

Craziness

I couldn't sleep last night and was looking at other peoples blips and then came the craziness of taking SPs with my iphone and editing them in all sorts of ways. I rarely take photos with my iphone, definitely hate my own photos so never do SPs and don't do crazy editing either. I must have been sleep deprived crazy to attempt it but this is what I came up with. By the time I finished it was 3.30 am so despite me thinking it was still 9th night my camera decided it was 10th and so it's uploaded as today's blip.

My internet is so flaky these last few days at times it's hard to upload anything. One of my very pretty photos has gone into blip oblivion without anyone seeing it as I couldn't upload it on the day I took it. It's sad that blips posted after the date don't show up and so don't get seen by anyone. I really hope this gets posted today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.