A Year Through My Eyes

By egbaldwin

The Calm after the Stress

07.02.12

So today was interview day. Heels, pencil skirt.....neither were designed with a sports coach in mind....genuinly thought I was going to break my self on route to the station let alone to the interview.

But somehow, I passed the exams, then managed to actually present the lesson which i'd spent hours agonising over yesterday with the BFF.....and it went well....but still have to wait 2-3 weeks to find out. So your guess is as good as mind results wise.

This shot was on the lunch break, I walked down to the river with one of the guys on interview too as we were both winding ourselves up with nerves just sitting there thinking, so a brisk walk to the river was just what we needed.....even if it was fricking freezing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.