TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Storm Front~

~Moving In At Sunset~

Couldn't pass up this sight on the way home from dinner tonight.
The point is, I had my photograph all picked out for the day.
I spent 2 hours in a dry riverbed imaging a very wonderful scene.
I had been planning that shoot for several days now.
It was in the high 90's and I was drenched in perspiration.
And trying to find some shade were ever I could find it.
Finally had the shot I knew I could post with pride.
Then this gosh darn gorgeous cloud formation/sunset happened.
Well I can always go back to the riverbed and re-shoot the scene.
But this sight will never happen again, not in this life!
When I post the canceled image I'll let you all know, ok?


Thanks, hope you enjoyed this sight as much as I did


I will post the riverbed photograph tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.