A year in the Liefe of

By LainieC

Hot Hot Hot!

This is the best I can do using one of the photographs I took on stage while on the Voyager.It is of the closing number of the show, featuring songs from the movies.Here we see them performing a Bollywood number to 'Hot Hot Hot.'Seemed like the natural thing to do to introduce a bit of thermal imaging.Can you spot Leo?She is the one standing almost central in the picture, the coolest chick on stage!
Well folks,six days after our return, I have finally caught up with myself.Thank goodness.My 100th Blip got a bit messed up because of the way I loaded the back Blips up but hey ho, there are bigger and better milestones to reach.Hope you enjoy the photographs of our trip as much as we enjoyed living the dream!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.