Swampys stuff

By swampy316

Spot the difference

Ok today is spot the difference day between this and the one on the first of febuary. Right went and cleared the ice again today to help the kingfisher. While there a chap approached me and said your mental i said pardon. He said no matter the weather your always here i then realised he ment no harm by the comment. After getting some nice shot and having laid in the snow for 3 hours and missed my diving shot due to battery needing changing i headed home. When i got to my motorbike another man said your here all the time after your photo. I corrected him by saying most of the time im after the photo but just latly its more about enabling them to fish by breaking the ice. With that he said if i see any likly perches while walking my dog i will be sure to break the ice for them to. That made me smile the more help they get in this cold weather the better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.