Diary of a Scilly cow

By Bryher

Day 10 - Childhood memory

Still going with the 30 day challenge, a childhood memory.

I've gone for food and alphabetti pasta......This stuffs great !!! You can eat it and make rude words......I don't think I ever did that though.

Other foods from my childhood that stick in my head:
*Space dust
*Kia-ora orange juice that had far too much bright orange colouring in it. I remember getting an orange moustache :{)
*Um bongo
* butter beans - I HATE them to this day
*Smash - (with lumps)
*Tinned mint potatoes......WHY

Anyway enough of that, on to some other stuff.....

Please note yesterdays blip challenge is an empty space.........It should have been someone you love......I don't live with a significant other person, i don't have any children and I didn't travel to see family because of the bad weather conditions here........I feel quite sad that that particular day remains empty......

In other news, I feel as rough as a badgers arse. My throat feels like I've swallowed glass, my ears feel like someone has inserted a drill, I'm producing copious amounts of green slime.....oh and my eye is still blowing bubbles....
Its times like this living on your own is shit........ :(

Right I'm off to make rude words with my pasta......



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.