My Slice of Life

By Jipper

Non's mums noms!

Ok, back to blipping with possibly my favourite subject - Food! Or rather the left overs. We've been looking after some freezer contents for some friends while they moved house and the contents of the cupcake cup was our payment. It was a bloody amazing apple and cinnamon cupcake with butter icing and glitter.

I'd post the location of the bakery etc but I can't yet post links and I'm not sure where the place is, other than to say it's in Wales somewhere! If anyone is that interested, let me know...

Aside from that today has been lots of fun. Running round like headless chicken this morning tidying for a guest, floating about this afternoon in various pubs getting slightly drunk. Awesome. Jam donut shots and tortillas to come later with a movie. Tomorrow is Longleat followed by more drinking and eating. I LOVE weekends of excess.

Nom nom nom...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.