Wearing Purple

By celiaspider

Bright

Another dull day here so my slightly desperate blip-seeking eyes were caught by this jolly jumble created by 7 year old grandson as he drew ambitious pictures. I might photograph those another day. OK I did photograph them today but I liked these colours for this day.

Busy day. I'm stand-in helper at our Friday morning coffee shop at Church. One of the regulars was on holiday and one was sick so I was drafted in. Good company and homebakes. It's an inservice day today so no school or nursery. We had 7yo this afternoon. After the drawing we played UNO at length.

Now we have 2yearold for a sleepover. This is only his second time and he was very excited. Asleep now surrounded by The Snowman, two bears and a lamb!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.