id:FOR

By FOR

EH3 8EY - WEST END city reflections

Friday evening ... what will be my blip today? Today´s nothing special.

My shooting place was close to the bus stop West End, opp Canning Street (direction from city). I know that place and I like the glass reflections there. Traffic was not bad for friday past 6.30 pm. I just catched the moving from lothian bus under the imaginery bridge for walkers beetween Anderson Strathern building and Clydesdale Bank Plaza.

When I saw the lights from bus at the building´s windows on my laptop screen, I was imagine that like City Tram :-) But it´s only about my imagination. It was useful took this picture in RAW format again.

Good place to photo illusions and tricks. I will be coming back there in future again ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.