erinmaureen

By erinmaureen

"I've spent 70 hours Boning"

Keeping it class as per usual, Meghan said the statement "I've spent 70 hours Boning" earlier this evening in reference to the fact that she has watched over 70 hours of the show Bones.

It's amazing that she exists.

It is official. Between the end of December and now Meghan has spent 3 days of her life watching Bones. I would love to be able to mock her for this, but i my self am not too far behind. I've missed maybe 15 episodes within the 6 seasons (or 100 episodes) on netflix.

We're both clearly killing it at life.

We had tech support (our sister Kaitlin) come in and hook Meghan's computer up the the TV so we can watch the episodes we've missed so far this season on hulu. We're about 5 episodes away from being completely caught up on the series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.