As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Ha ha - gotcha

For heavens sake - how long do you think I had to sit here with the camera pointing at the monitor waiting for my flipping sister to look at the camera? Flipping ages - that's how long.......

I mean I race home after an hour and a half of Karate, dive in the shower, wash my hair get back to to the laptop in time to catch the Sweetie Show and they only keep me waiting about 15 minutes for the show to begin! Then I have to wait an eternity to get a pic!

Ah well - this might turn out to be a rather stupid mistake - I'm seeing this particular sister tomorrow and might not survive the weekend........

I would point out that this particular camera makes everyone look a tad freaky and rather wide though I see she has a new puffy jacket that I've not seen before.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.