Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Hawk

Today was housecleaning day, and time to get a pedicure....and Bob returned home from a few days at our boat! I took a few photos at the pond which I liked, but then settled on a fun "processed" photo of a hawk I took this morning. I was shooting into the light sky, and got pretty much nothing but a silhouette. Then I started playing with Photoshop, seeing what I could pull out of a fairly boring photo. I am really pleased with what I came up with, and realized that he was looking right at me, even though I thought I had snuck up behind him :)) I think hawks have eyes in the back of their heads!!!!

I did get a photo of him flying, and will post that and some of the local ducks on my flickr page. CLICK HERE!

Have a great weekend!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.