Break Time

By ElaH

And Again

I realise i did the same kind of shot yesterday but after i had posted that blip i went out at about half 2 in the morning to get more shots... this was one of them. Definitely worth the trek out :)

Plus, i haven't done an awful lot today except sit on my bum all day and make a Facebook page for my photography. Ela Hamer Photography to be precise. I thought it about time seen as i would love to be known for my photographs. To walk into a random room and see one of your photos hanging on the wall must be such a good feeling... one which, some day, i have!

Pretty darn tired after all this sitting down. Lunch with Shelley tomorrow so she may be my Blip tomorrow.

oh and p.s... thanks Blip photo for wrecking the saturation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.