Mike's area

By mikeprice

Clean Car!

The cheak if it!!

I parked my car in the car park at school yesterday. Then, when I came back after school someone had parked an identical Micra next to it.
i.e. the same rear spoiler, front fog lights, alloy wheels AND SPORT written on the back!!!

BUT not only that - his car was newer and cleaner and more shiny.

I mean - I knew it was only a Sport+ with a 1.2 engine (or 1.4) and not the huge 1.6 in mine - but no-one else did!!!!!

So - I can't make mine any newer but I can clean it - so today the sponges and buckets came out and it got washed!

So not I have a CLEAN sporty Micra SR Sport (1.6)

Yar Boo sucks to the other person!!

now - where can I get a personalised number plate that won't make me look like a pillock??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.