100

Well, I had great plans for 100. One of them was to spread love and balloons all over the place.

But instead, the people who tell me where to go, told me I needed to spend the day on the M56, M6, M40, M25, M23 and A23. And for those of you running to get out the maps - it wasn't Brighton.

Spent the night with some good friends in Lewes, but the journey down was horrendous - I've rarely seen so much water on so much road. I can't even remember where this was taken - M40 probably, but I can't be sure.

Anyway, thanks to all who look, comment and just generally blip. Its a cool place to be. When I started this exercise (thanks to smithski - who got me into this) I wasn't sure that I'd manage 1 pic a day. But, later on, I also reckoned that if I could do 100 on the trot, I could do 365 - so there, I've said it. 365 is do-able.

This website, amongst other things I've done recently, has encouraged me to look more closely at my surroundings and I've certainly seen things that I would otherwise have ignored.

Some of the pics I've posted on here, I've been really pleased with. Others have just been utter balls. But they're there to show what I do and who I am (up to a point).

Oh FFS - that's enough....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.