Retro Family....

Last full day in Scotland and true to form I spent it hungover.....typically the first one I've had since I've been on holiday!

I did the rounds of relatives today to say my farewells. Over at my Grans today and she had a few old photos out to show me, I had never seen this one before, my Mum & Dad are the two very young looking people on the right hand side! It was taken in 1973 as however took wrote all the details of who,where & when on the back of the photograph..... a nice wee touch that is obviously lost in the world of digital!

Other than that I mooched around the hoose, packing and waiting for a Amazon delivery that was guaranteed to arrive before one.....it never showed up! A pair of headphones for the flight tomorrow..... damn it! My parents will have to return them for me when they finally turn up....

So the bags are nearly packed, I've had my final fav dinner and I think it's time for bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.