Sunslit

Best viewed Sunslit large

Or *go large*

Ok, it's not a word. I made it up! I like it though! Glorious day today & I thought, it's now or never, I must get a February sunset for blip, it's a must! But as ever one huge annoying low cloud... always the way, when things are planned, settled, organised, time is put aside, always something to ruin it! But then... It was a waiting game & I'm happy with this shot, even though I had to crank the ISO to get the right sun colour, as it's so difficult to get the right brightness without being too over exposed & even after a decade of photography, I really am still learning! :)

And as for himself:

It's me!

I hope everyone is doing ok. Slowly & surely I'm catching up with you all. I've been in a strange mood the last month, shutting myself away, spending every waking daylight moment outside, when the weather allows me. After the last three months, I just can't seem to get back to normal, closing myself off from any human contact & immersing myself in nature (& Little Larry) has made a huge difference... & once Spring has sprung, there will be no stopping me, but hopefully, I'll be more open to share, comment, favourite... I'm rambling. I'll shut up now xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.